• The IEEE student branch chairman for the year 2021 is Mr.Ridhun Varghese (S8 Civil Engineering). Under his leadership, Execom 2022 is formed. The AGM will be conducted on the 4th of June 2022. 

Following Three IEEE new societies will be inaugurated during this AGM. 1) IEEE Education Society2) IEEE Signal Processing Society3) IEEE Control System Society 

  • The Department of Civil Engineering is conducting a 3 day workshop on Revit Architecture software for S6 CE students from 25.05.2022 to 27.05.2022. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *