Administrative Committees

Administrative Committee View
ISOhttps://sahrdaya.ac.in/iso-2/
Academic Calendarhttps://sahrdaya.ac.in/academic-calendar/
Time Table & Academic Management Systemhttps://sahrdaya.ac.in/time-table-academic-management-system/
Internal Exam Cellhttps://sahrdaya.ac.in/exams/
Arrear tracking & Result Analysishttps://sahrdaya.ac.in/arrear-tracking-result-analysis/
PTWA Coordinationhttps://sahrdaya.ac.in/ptwa/
RDChttps://sahrdaya.ac.in/rdc/
IEDChttps://sahrdaya.ac.in/iedc-sahrdaya/
https://iedcsahrdaya.co.in/
IIIChttps://sahrdaya.ac.in/iiic/
Career Guidance and Placement Unithttps://sahrdaya.ac.in/tap/
Student’s Welfare Committee (Scholarships & Awards, Counseling)https://sahrdaya.ac.in/all-scholarships/
Extra-Curricular Activities Committeehttps://sahrdaya.ac.in/extra-curricular-activities-committee/
College Sports councilhttps://sahrdaya.ac.in/pe/
NSS & Social Servicehttps://sahrdaya.ac.in/nss/
Executive Committee of the College Unionhttps://sahrdaya.ac.in/executive-committee-of-the-college-union/
Professional Bodies (IEEE, ISTE, IEI)https://sahrdaya.ac.in/professional-bodies/
Hostel Committeehttps://sahrdaya.ac.in/hostel-committee/
Public Relation (PR)/ (Media Cell)https://sahrdaya.ac.in/public-relation-pr-media-cell/
Publication Committeehttps://sahrdaya.ac.in/publication-committee/
Websitehttps://sahrdaya.ac.in/website/
Anti-ragging Committeehttps://sahrdaya.ac.in/anti-ragging-cell/
Anti-Narcotic, Anti-alcoholic, Anti-tobacco cell, (SRADHA, NERKKUTTM, UNARV)https://sahrdaya.ac.in/anti-narcotic-anti-alcoholic-anti-tobacco-cell-sradha-nerkkuttm-unarv/
College Councilhttps://sahrdaya.ac.in/college-council/
Internal Complaints Committeehttps://sahrdaya.ac.in/internal-complaints-cell/
Grievance Redressal & Appeals Committee (Students)https://sahrdaya.ac.in/grievance/
Grievance Redressal & Appeals Committee (Staff)https://sahrdaya.ac.in/grievance-redressal-appeals-committee-staff/
SC ST Committeehttps://sahrdaya.ac.in/sc-st-committee/
Alumni Association Coordination Committeehttps://sahrdaya.ac.in/secaa/
Library committee & NDLI Clubhttps://sahrdaya.ac.in/central-library/
https://sahrdaya.ac.in/ndli-club/