Form No.: AD 04

Revision: (02)

Revision Date: 01/01/2020

## SAHRDAYA COLLEGE OF ENGG & TECHNOLOGY - KODAKARA - 680684 **ROLL LIST OF STUDENTS**

DEPARTMENT: BM

SEMESTER: 4

BATCH (A/B) :NA

	ADMISSION	YEAR: 2023		CLASS STAR	TING DA	TE : 16-1	2-2024
Roll No.	SR No.	Uni. Reg. No.	Name	Advisor	Group	Group Leader	Sub- Batch
1	323701	SHR23BM001	Abel Kallichethusamuel		1		
2	323703		Abel Lorance				
3	323700	SHR23BM003					
5	323900	SHR23BM004					
6	323000 323705	SHR23BM005	Alsahar Baiarh				
7	323703	SHR23BM007	Akshay Rajesh				
8	323702	SHR23BM007	Alferi C Shaju	<u> </u>			
9	323901	SHR23BM009	Alfred Benny	~ š			
10	323707	SHR23BM010	Alio Shaiu	Ms.Supriya Mary Sunil			
11	323709	SHR23BM011	Alwin Sijin	evir			
12	323704	SHR23BM012	Andrea Shine	Suppl	2		
13	323706	SHR23BM013	Anliya Edison	S. S.			
14	323708		Archana C V				
15	323710	SHR23BM016					
16	323711	SHR23BM017	Aseem Shajith				
17 18	323903 323713	SHR23BM018	Ashin Koratty Devassy				
19	323713	SHR23BM019	Dalin R David				
20	323903	SHR23BM021	Darsana Dileep				
21	323712	SHR23BM022	Devika P R	×			
22	323002		Devikrishna P B		3		
23	323715		Eldho Laison				
24	323904		Elveena M P	<u>a</u>			
25				Ms.Jayalakshmi P			
26	323500 323919	SHR23BM027 SHR23BM028	Evelyn Leon				
27	323717		Felix Bobbin	Ms,Minu C Davis			
28	323502		Fhathimma Zahra				
29	323450	SHR23BM031	Gadha K				
30	323906	SHR23BM032					
31	323719	SHR23BM033			-		
32	323721	SHR23BM034	Jiyad T J	×			
33	323907	SHR23BM035	Joel Chacko Simon	i <u>e</u>			
34	323001	SHR23BM036	Joel Jose	Ms.Jayalakshmi P K	.5		
35	323723	SHR23BM037	John Steev Binu	yala			
36	323909		Joshua Joseph	 ВЗа			
37	323725	SHR23BM039	Karthik O S	Š			
38	323727 323714	SHR23BM040					
40	323714	SHR23BM041	Malavika Chandran	_			
41	323913	SHR23BM043	M g anand				
42	323729		Mohamedali Sufiyan P A	_			
43	323003		Mohamed Nidhal R H				
44	323731		Mohammed Anzil V				
45	323005	SHR23BM047					
46	323908	SHR23BM048	Nandhana V P				
47	323401	SHR23BM049	Ramnath V S				В
48	323733	SHR23BM050	Richardson Sabu P				
49	323718	SHR23BMe51	Richwel Seby				
50	323720	SHR23BM052		<u></u>			
51	323504	SHR23BM053		Vis.Minu C Davis			
52	323735	SHR23BM054		<u></u>	6		
53 54	323004	SHR23BM055					
55	323911 323007		Shalbin Babu Sivakrishna P H	Vis.N			
56	323737	SHR23BM058		_ [			
57	323737		Thejal Sudhesh	-			
58	323006	SHR23BM060					
59	324601	LSHR23BM061					
60	324603		Steevo Yesudas				
61	324670	LSHR23BM063					
62	324631	LSHR23BM064					
lass Te			Ms.Supriya Mary Sunil				
	lvisors :		Ms.Supriya Mary Sunil,Ms.Minu C Davis,Ms.Jayalakshmi P K				
ass Le	aders:		Jiyad T J,Darsana Dileep				
	ne Represen		Fhathimma Zahra				
	presentative		Devikrishna P B				
	Representat		Joel Chacko Simon				
Placement Representative:			Jerit Francis	^			1

Placement Representative: Richardson Sabu P Association Representative: Prepared by: Ms.Supriya Mary Sunil Date: 12/12/2024

Approved by:

Dr. Jis Paul