

Ref: SHR/Adm.Com-lib/2024-25

14/08/2024

## **APPOINTMENT**

It is hereby notified for the information of all the concerned that the following appointments have been made by the head of the institution towards the Library Committee and NDLI club for the academic year 2024-25.

Chairman	Dr. Nixon Kuruvila, Principal
President, NDLI Club	Ms. Roshni R Menon (CSE)
Secretary	Dr. Joseph Jestin (Librarian)
Deputy Secretary	Mr. Antu T C (Library)
Member	Ms. Reshma P.S (ECE)
Member	Ms. Rani Varghese (BME)
Member	Dr. Praveena P (BT)
Member	Ms. Maria Rose K.J (EEE)
Member	Mr. Sunny C.P (CE)
Member	Ms. Silpa T (CSE)
Member	Ms. Savitha Paul (ASH)
Member (Student)	Ms. Sismo Gagarene (S5 BT)
Member (Student)	Mr. Manu K B (S5 EEE)



Managed by Irinjalakuda Diocesan Educational Trust; Approved by AICTE, New Delhi; Affliated to the APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University; UGC 2f Status; NAAC Accredited; NBA Accredited programs (BME, BT, CSE, CE, EC) Accredited by Institution of Engineers (India); ISO 9001:2015 Certified.