

## SAHRDAYA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

Kodakara, P.B.No.17, Thrissur (Dt), Kerala State, India - 680684

Ph. 0480-2726630, 2759275, Fax: 0480-2726634, info@sahrdaya.ac.in, infosahrdaya@gmail.com;www.sahrdaya.ac.in

Ref: SHR/Adm.Com-iedc/2023-24/Rev-01

03/10/2023

## **APPOINTMENT**

It is hereby notified for the information of all the concerned that the following appointments have been made by the head of the institution towards the IEDC Committee for the academic year 2023-24.

Nodal Officer and Coordinator	Mr.Jibin Jose (BME)
Asst. Nodal Officer	Mr.Sebin Davis (EEE)
Joint Coordinator	Ms.Jasmy Davis(CSE)
ICT academy Incharge	Dr. Silpa PA (ECE)
IIC Incharge	Ms. Steny Mary Anto (BT)
NISP Incharge	Ms. Anly Antony (CSE)
ARIIA Incharge	Ms. Gokila Chandran (CE)
Hardware Club Incharge	Dr. Vishnu Rajan (ECE)
Coders Club Incharge	Dr. Manishankar S (CSE)
Creative Club Incharge	Ms. Sruthy Sukumaran (CSE)
Podcast Club Incharge	Mr.Jibin Jose (BME)
Media Club Incharge	Ms.Mayasree O (ASH)
FutureTech Club Incharge	Dr. Arun A V (ECE)

Principal

