

Ref: SHR/Adm.Com-internal complaints/2023-24/Rev-01

03/10/2023

## **APPOINTMENT**

It is hereby notified for the information of all the concerned that the following appointments have been made by the head of the institution towards the Internal Complaints Committee for the academic year 2023-24.

Presiding Officer	Dr. Ambili Mechoor((BT)C)
Members - Faculty	Ms. Swapna Joseph (ASH)
Members - Faculty	Ms. Neethu John (EEE)
Members - Faculty	Ms. Reshma Jose (BM)
Members - Faculty	Ms. Asha Devassykutty (CE)
Members - Faculty	Ms. Uma E S (CS)
Members - Non Teaching Staff	Ms.Gisha C G (EC Lab)
Member - Office Staff	Ms. Reena Roy(Office)
Student Member	Ms. Sreeshma (S5 BT)
Student Member	Ms. Joveena Jose (S7 EEE)
Student Member	Ms. Joveena Jose (S7 CE)
NGO (Avard) Member	Ms. Tesla

Principal

Managed by Irinjalakuda Diocesan Educational Trust; Approved by AICTE, New Delhi; Affliated to the APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University; UGC 2f Status; NAAC Accredited; NBA Accredited programs (BME, BT, CSE, CE) Accredited by Institution of Engoneers (India); ISO 9001:2015 Certified.