EDUCATION IN DEDUCATION EDUCATION EDUCATIO

Ref: SHR/Adm.Com-uty exm/2022-23

05/09/2022

APPOINTMENT

It is hereby notified for the information of all the concerned that the following appointments have been made by the head of the institution towards the University Examination Cell & Malpractice prevention Committee for the academic year 2022-23.

Mr. Anoop Lonappan (ASH) (C)

Ms. Jisha Jacob (EC)

Ms. Elsa Raju(CS)

Dr. Jeethu Raveendran (BM)

Ms. Neethu John (EE) Ms. Ragi C R (CE)

Ms. Marria cyriac (BT)

Ms. Divya R. (CS)

Ms. Sugama (Sec to Principal)

Mr. Abhilash(BM)

Principal



Managed by IrinJalakuda Diocesan Educational Trust; Approved by AICTE, New Delhi; Affilated to the APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University; UGC 2f Status; NAAC Accredited; Accredited by Institution of Engoneers (India); ISO 9001:2015 Certified.