SAHEDAYA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING DEPARMENT ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS

2022-2023 ACADEMIC YEAR

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. R Satheeshkumar	Professor & Head of CSE Department
2.	Mr. Bastian Babu	Security Analysis Analyst at NTT DATA Services- Industrial Expert
3.	Dr. Varun G Menon	Professor & Head of Computer Science & Engineering Dept., International Relations i/c at SCMS School of Engineering and Technology, ACM Distinguished Speaker, IEEE Senior Member- Academic Expert
4.	Mr. Vishnu Santhosh	Associate Engineer at Cognizant- Alumni Representative
5.	Ms. Jisha Shajan	Mother of S5 CSE-A "John Shajan" – PTWA Representative
6.	Dr. R Sunder	Associate Professor, SCET
7.	Dr. Krishnadas J	Associate Professor, SCET
8.	Ms. Deepa Devassy	Assistant Professor- Senior Faculty Member
9.	Ms. Sreetha E S	Assistant Professor- Program Coordinator
10	Ms. Anusree K	Assistant Professor- Program Coordinator