Biomedical Engineering

Department Advisory Committee

We have constituted a Department Advisory Committee for planning the upcoming semester and evaluating the department activities in the previous semester. The main objective is to identify the curricular gaps and planning of add on courses & other  activities to fill the curricular gaps. The Committee comprises of an Alumni, Academician, Industrial Expert, Entrepreneur, PTWA member, HOD, Program Coordinator and Senior Faculty Members 

Frequency of Conduction : Yearly Twice



  Ms. Remya George

  HOD-BME, Sahrdaya College of Engineering and Technology (Chair)

  Mr.Sujith S

  Managing Director, IBIS medical systems

  Dr. Venugopal

  Professor, NSS Engineering College, Palakkad - Academic  Expert

  Dr. Meena John

  Asso. Professor, Dept. CE, GEC Thrissur- Academic  Expert

  Mr. Santhosh

  (Alumni) from GE Healthcare

  Mr. Paul Varghese

  Co-founder Mecom services, Biomedical entrepreneur & alumni

  Dr. Yuvaraj Velusamy

  Associate Professor, BME Dept.  Sahrdaya College of Engg & Tech

  Ms. Reshma Jose

  Asst Prof , Sahrdaya College of Engineering and Technology.

  Ms. Philomina Lawrence     

  PTWA member

  Ms. Reena Roy

  PTWA member

  Mr. Tinto K Anto

  Key Accounts Manager, Seimens Healthcare Bangalore

  Ms. Annsoniya Michael

  Program Coordinator